Today

Nappy woman has got my cheque, might finally get my nappies this week. Taking Rose to see the children’s nurse at the hosp tomorrow so hopefully will get some advice about her eye. Went into my work today to show Rose off to my colleagues who I’ll be spending lots more time with shortly. Rose had the most fantastic time ever being admired by everyone. Then she slept through a meal at Giraffe (very average food, only go there because they let you have a buggy at the table). Nice to catch up with R who is having 20 week scan next week – how exciting! Enjoyed myself being condescending and giving sage advice to preg lady.

Leave a Reply

