Night sweats 1.45 am

Woke up with palpitations over having only 3 weeks to go to next work deadline. they seem to get closer together every issue. I finally got up and counted how many blank pages I had, turns out there are 20 pages too many for this issue so in theory I should be able to go back to bed and sleep like a log. I made a cup of herb tea to calm me down, those Twinings mixed fruit tea packages come tightly wrapped up in individual cellophane, it was quite stressful trying to get a teabag out.

Blimey it’s hot, or is it my hormones? I do notice other people on the street this week have mostly been wearing coats while I am in a sleeveless top.

Leave a Reply

